Welcome to the World!

CMD was born on July 1st at 2:23am. Eight pounds, three ounces, 21 inches long.

C

C is wonderfully perfect and healthy and we fall more in love with her every minute. I have some recovery to do. There were complications that are now interferring with breastfeeding and with just feeling human again. I will write all about it when I start feeling like myself again.

Love, happiness and rainbows…

 

One thought on “Welcome to the World!

  1. She is GORGEOUS. And I love the name Charlie for a girl. Gah, I’m so jealous that you have your baby. Good luck with recovery. Hang in there, mama!

Leave a Reply

